Reply To: How to Delete a User from Deactivated User List

2 years ago #3555
Up
0
Down
::

Hi Vibin,

We do not support deletion of a user. We can only deactivate and purge after a while.
If the user is purged we delete the basic information of the user but keep the userid only with us.
Why do you want to delete ?

Regards
Mrinal